Contact Us

 Home / Contact Us
c

Contact the Asphalt Equipment Manufacturer

We look forward to hearing from our customers and other interested parties. Please do not hesitate to contact D&H for more information on our customized equipment, blending processes, or our long experience with blending multiple modified asphalt products.

Phone: (830) 833-5366
Fax: (830) 833-5361
Email: info@dhequip.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1660
Blanco, TX 78606

Physical Address:
1564 S. Loop 163
Blanco, TX 78606

  

Andy Cox
President

Jason Cox
Director of Marketing
Sales - Quotations - Marketing
Email: jason@dhequip.com

Randy Watt
Service Manager
Service - Technical Support
Email: randy@dhequip.com

Don Hinchman
Service Technician
Service - Technical Support
Email: don@dhequip.com

Jeff Ocasio
Parts Sales - Purchasing
Parts Sales - Vendor Purchasing
Email: jeff@dhequip.com Direct line: (830) 833-5647

MaryKay Massey
Office Manager
Accounting/Documentation
Email: marykay@dhequip.com

Simone McCaugherty
Project Manager
Plant Engineering - Design
Email: simone@dhequip.com

Martin Thomas
Engineering/Drafting
Engineering - CAD
Email: martin@dhequip.com

Kyle Cox
Production Manager
Production - Fabrication
Email: kyle@dhequip.com